Fashion Tips

Been gone for a bit. Heres a list of new Sneaker Sales!

Item|Size|Retail Price|Sale Price |:–|:–|–:|–: [**Fila Original Fitness**](https://www.sneakersnstuff.com/en/product/30040/fila-original-fitness)|10,11,12,13|~~$69.00~~|**$49.00** [**New Balance 574 Reengineered Grey**](https://www.xhibition.co/collections/footwear-sale/products/574-reengineered?variant=257568145425)|8,9.5,10,10.5|~~$120.00~~|**$48.00** [**Vans Sk8 Hi Slim Black**](https://www.xhibition.co/collections/footwear-sale/products/sk8-hi-slim-black?variant=32252650449)|5.5,7|~~$80.00~~|**$32.00** [**Pureboost DPR Blue/Grey**](https://www.xhibition.co/collections/footwear-sale/products/pureboost-dpr?variant=261705859089)|11.5|~~$150.00~~|**$60.00** [**NMD C2 Suede Pack**](https://www.xhibition.co/collections/footwear-sale/products/nmd_c2-1?variant=39226630737)|7,7.5|~~$160.00~~|**$64.00** [**Adidas Iniki Grey**](https://www.westnyc.com/collections/sale/products/545256?variant=42616513988)|8.5,9|~~$120.00~~|**$99.99** [**Air Max 1 Aqua**](https://www.saintalfred.com/collections/sale/products/air-max-1-anniversary)|8.5,10,10.5,11,12,13|~~$140.00~~|**$118.00** [**Ubiq x New Balance 1600 “English Crown”**](https://www.ubiqlife.com/ubiq-x-new-balance-1600-english-crown-cm1600cr.html)|7-13|~~$140.00~~|**$84.99** [**Stan Smith Blue Suede**](https://www.ubiqlife.com/adidas-stan-smith-reflective-heel-college-navy-white-s80027.html)|13|~~$85.00~~|**$59.99** [**Adidas Iniki Black**](http://www.baitme.com/adidas-men-iniki-runner-black-footwear-white-gum-adby9727-80)|4-6,12|~~$119.99~~|**$71.99** [**Nonnative Coach Trainer Lavender**](https://shop.bdgastore.com/collections/sale/products/coach-trainer-1)|9|~~$500.00~~|**$150.00** [**Adidas …

Read More »